31 Teams in 31 Days

31 Teams in 31 Days

Share this article

Hootens.com and KATV Channel 7 (ABC Little Rock) team up again to feature 31 teams in 31 days. Schools below will be previewed, including team video and coaches interviews during 6 p.m. and 10 p.m. sportscasts Monday through Saturday at 5 p.m. and 10 p.m. on Sunday.

Friday, Jul. 20: North Little Rock
Saturday, Jul. 21: Bryant
Sunday, Jul. 22: Benton
Monday, Jul. 23: LR Parkview
Tuesday, Jul. 24: LR Christian
Wednesday, Jul. 25: Pulaski Academy
Thursday, Jul. 26: LR McClellan
Friday, Jul. 27: Mills
Saturday, Jul. 28: Sylvan Hills
Sunday, Jul. 29: Pine Bluff
Monday, Jul. 30: Watson Chapel
Tuesday, Jul. 31: White Hall
Wednesday, Aug. 1: Maumelle
Thursday, Aug. 2: Poyen
Friday, Aug. 3: Rison
Saturday, Aug. 4: H. Grove Haskell
Sunday, Aug. 5: Baptist Prep
Monday, Aug. 6: Magnet Cove
Tuesday, Aug. 7: Bismarck
Wednesday, Aug. 8: Little Rock Catholic
Thursday, Aug. 9: Malvern
Friday, Aug. 10: Arkadelphia
Saturday, Aug. 11: Southside Batesville
Sunday, Aug. 12: Conway Christian
Monday, Aug. 13: Conway
Tuesday, Aug. 14: Russellville
Wednesday, Aug. 15: Cabot
Thursday, Aug. 16: LR Central
Friday, Aug. 17: Mayflower
Saturday, Aug. 18: Bauxite
Sunday, Aug. 19: Warren

Share this article

Have your say

Feel free to take part in the discussion! Please be nice and do not include any abusive comments or spam. All comments are moderated and Hootens.com reserves the right to delete any comment.